Liebster Award

My first ever award! Yay! 😄 Thanks Mahnoor for nominating me for the Liebster Award 😊. Do check out her awesome blog.

Well I was nominated a few days ago but I have been postponing it. So I thought I better be done with it soon before I end up forgetting about it 😂.


Rules :

  • Acknowledge the blog that nominated you and display the award.
  • Answer 11 questions that the blog gives you.
  • Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 5-11 blogs you think are deserving of the award that have less than 200 followers.
  • Let the blogs know you have nominated them.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer.


Questions and Answers :

1. Last book you’ve read?

Inferno by Dan Brown.

  


2. Favourite literary heroine and why?

Elizabeth Bennet in Pride And Prejudice. I find her character to be really strong and bold. I like how she speaks her mind out. 

 


3. Would you rather go to Hogwarts or go on an adventure with Gandalf?

I wouldn’t mind either one. 😆

4. Favourite quote from a book.

  

5. Favourite villain from a book.

“A” from Pretty Little Liars. 


6. Favourite book genre.

Mystery/Thriller.


7. Favourite travel destination.

Too many of them. I’ve been to several of them but there is one that I’ve been wanting to go for sometime now.

 Egypt


8. Your top 3 authors?

Dan Brown

  

Nicholas Sparks

Stephenie Meyer

Well, I also like John Grisham, Sidney Sheldon, Cecelia Ahern and the list goes on…


9. Craziest thing you’ve ever done?

Well, I guess I was crazy enough to fall in love when I least expected it. 😂


10. Have you ever met an author?

No.


11. Book you are planning to read next?

I’m currently reading Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None. 

 

I’m not really sure what I’m planning to read next. It would probably either be Jane Austen’s Sense and Sensibility or Sara Shepard’s Pretty Little Liar series.

  



Facts About Myself :

  • An introvert. 
  • Extremely shy. 
  • Appear younger than my age. 
  • Love traveling. 
  • Love watching movies. 
  • Can become easily anxious. 
  • A person of few words but can become talkative with those whom I’m close to or comfortable with. 
  • Love books.
  • Love coffee, hot chocolate, black tea. 
  • Love historical places and ancient architectures. 
  • Have soft spots for elderly people. 

 

Questions For The Nominees :

  1. The best book/novel that you have read so far?
  2. Favourite holiday destination?
  3. The most spontaneous thing that you have ever done?
  4. If you could time travel, would you go back in time or go toward the future?
  5. Favourite food?
  6. Favourite music genre?
  7. If given a chance, would you want to change anything in life?
  8. The best quote that you have ever come up with?
  9. If you could be a character from a novel or a movie, which one would it be?
  10. The best place that you have ever visited?
  11. Sweetest memory?


 My Nominees :

  1. naughtyinnocence (Pratyusha)
  2. appropriatef*cks (Michael R. )
  3. The Poor Uni Student
  4. Worn Corners (Deepika Ramesh)
  5. This is my life! (SyedaFR)
  6. my totally average teenage life (radicalmermaid)
  7. Whispering Windows (Ashna)

Have fun! 😀

~ Mysterious Mind ©

18 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a comment